County Information

The below list details contact information for each County's Recorder of Deeds. View a map of Missouri counties here

ADAIR

Pat Shoush

Recorder of Deeds

106 W Washington St.

Kirksville, MO 63501

Ph: (660) 665-3890

F: (660) 785-3212

E: pshoush@adaircomo.com

Website

 

ANDREW

Chanler M. Williams

Recorder of Deeds

411 Court Street

Savannah, MO 64485

Ph: (816) 324-4221

E: cwilliams@andrewcounty.org

Website

 

ATCHISON

Eliza Beasing

Recorder of Deeds

400 South Washington Street,

Rock Port, MO 64482

Ph: (660) 744-2707

F: (660) 744-5705

E: acrecorder@atcomo.org

Website

 

AUDRAIN

Janis Deimeke

Recorder of Deeds

101 N Jefferson,  Rm 105

Mexico, MO 65265

Ph: (573) 473-5830

F: (573) 581-8087

E: jdeimeke@audraincounty.org

Website

 

BARRY

Danielle Still

Recorder of Deeds

700 Main St, Ste. 6

Cassville, MO 65625

Ph: (417) 847-2914

E: dstill@barrycountygov.com

Website

 

BARTON

Lisa Cunningham

Recorder of Deeds

1004 Gulf St., Rm 107

Lamar, MO 64759

Ph: (417) 682-2110

F: (417) 682-4102

E: bartonco.recorder@gmail.com

BATES

Danyelle Baker

Recorder of Deeds

1  North Delaware

Butler, MO 64730

Ph: (660) 679-3611

E: dbakerrecorder@gmail.com

Website

BENTON

Carla Brown

Recorder of Deeds

316 Van Buren

Warsaw, MO 65355

Ph: (660) 438-5732

F: (660) 438-3652

E: carla.brown@bentoncomo.com

Website

BOLLINGER

Dana Fulbright

Recorder of Deeds

204 High St, Ste 7

Marble Hill, MO 63764

Ph: (573) 238-1900 Ext 7

F: (573) 238-3275

E: bocorecorder@gmail.com

BOONE

Nora Dietzel

Recorder of Deeds

801 E Walnut, Rm 132

Columbia, MO 65201

Ph: (573) 886-4360

F: (573) 886-4359

E: ndietzel@boonecountymo.org

Website

BUCHANAN

Rebecca Dunlap

Recorder of Deeds

411 Jules St, Rm 103

St Joseph, MO 64501

Ph: (816) 271-1596

F: (816) 271-1582

E: bdunlap@co.buchanan.mo.us

Website

BUTLER

Debby Lundstrom

Recorder of Deeds

100 N Main St

Poplar Bluff, MO 63901

Ph: (573) 686-8086

E: dlundstrom@tcmax.net

Website

CALDWELL

Julie Hill

Recorder of Deeds

PO Box 65

Kingston, MO 64650

Ph: (816) 586-3080

F: (816) 586-1252

E: corecorder@gmail.com

 

CALLAWAY

Christine Kleindienst

Recorder of Deeds

10 E 5th St / PO Box 406

Fulton, MO 65251

Ph: (573) 642-0787 

F: (573) 642-1491

E: christinek@callawaycounty.org

Website

CAMDEN

Donnie Snelling

Recorder of Deeds

1 Court Circle, Ste 5

Camdenton, MO 65020

Ph: (573) 346-4440, ext. 1300

F: (573) 346-8367

E: donnie_snelling@camdenmo.org

Website

CAPE GIRARDEAU

Andrew David Blattner

Recorder of Deeds

#1 Barton Square, Ste 203

Jackson, MO 63755

Ph: (573) 243-8123 

F: (573) 204-2477

E: adblattner@capecounty.us

Website

CARROLL

Janet Horine

Circuit Clerk/Ex-Officio Recorder 

8 S Main, Ste. 3

Carrollton, MO 64633

Ph: (660) 542-1466

F: (660) 542-1444

E: janet.horine@courts.mo.gov

CARTER

Pauline Peterman

Recorder of Deeds

PO Box 1107

Van Buren , MO 63965

Ph: (573) 323-9656 Ext 7

F: (573) 323-4885

E: cartercorecorder@gmail.com

 

CASS

Mike Medsker

Recorder of Deeds

102 E Wall St 

Harrisonville, MO 64701

Ph: (816) 380-8123 

E: mikem@casscounty.com

Website

CEDAR

Carole Wilkerson

Recorder of Deeds

113 South St

Stockton , MO 65785

Ph: (417) 276-6700 Ext 247

F: (417) 276-5499

E: recorder@cedarcountymo.gov

Website

CHARITON

Eric W Stallo

Circuit Clerk/Recorder

306 S Cherry St

Keytesville , MO 65261

Ph: (660) 288-1005 

F: (660) 288-3763

E: eric.stallo@courts.mo.gov

 

CHRISTIAN

Kelly Hall

Recorder of Deeds

100 W Church St, Rm 104

Ozark , MO 65721

Ph: (417) 582-4360 

F: (417) 581-9943

E: khallrecorder@christiancountymo.gov

Website

 

CLARK

Melissa Bevans

Recorder of Deeds

111 E Court St, Ste 130

Kahoka , MO 63445

Ph: (660) 727-8261 

F: (660) 727-8279

E: recorder@clarkcountymo.org

Website

 

CLAY

Katee Porter

Recorder of Deeds

1 Courthouse Square

Liberty, MO 64068

Ph: (816) 407-3552 

F: (816) 407-3551

E: kporter@claycountymo.gov

Website

 

CLINTON

Ellis Dockray

Circuit Clerk/Recorder

PO Box 275 

Plattsburg, MO 64477

Ph: (816) 539-3731

F: (816) 539-3893

E: ellis.dockray@courts.mo.gov  

Website

 

COLE

Judy Ridgeway

Recorder of Deeds

311 E. High Street/PO Box 353-65102

Jefferson City, MO 65101

Ph: (573) 634-9115

F: (573) 634-4631

E: jridgeway@mchsi.com

Website

 

COOPER

Georgia Esser

Recorder of Deeds

200 Main St, Rm 26

Boonville, MO 65233

Ph: (660) 882-2161

E: recorder@coopercountymo.gov

Website

 

CRAWFORD

Kim Cook

Recorder of Deeds

PO Box 236 

Steelville, MO 65565

Ph: (573) 775-5048 

E: recorder@misn.com

Website

 

DADE

Carolyn Kile

Recorder of Deeds

300 W Water St

Greenfield , MO 65661

Ph: (417) 637-5373

F:  (417) 637-1006

E: carolynkiledade@hotmail.com

 

DALLAS

Stacy Satterfield

Recorder of Deeds

108 South Maple, Room 10 / PO BOX 406

Buffalo, MO 65622

Ph: (417) 345-2242 

F: (417) 345-2230

E: stacy@dallascountyrecorder.net

 

DAVIESS

Jane McKinsey

Recorder of Deeds

102 N. Main Street

Gallatin, MO 64640

Ph: (660) 663-3300 ext 8

F: (660) 663-3376

E: recorder@daviesscountymo.gov

DEKALB

JoAnn Marshall

Recorder of Deeds

109 W Main St.

Maysville, MO 64469

Ph: (816) 449-5010

E: recorder@unitedfiber.email

Website

DENT

Cindy Edwards Ard

Recorder of Deeds

112 E Fifth St

Salem, MO 65560

Ph: (573) 729-2198

F: (573) 729-0181

E: dcrecorder07@gmail.com

Website

 

DOUGLAS

Jacinda Sheppard

Recorder of Deeds

203 South East 2nd Ave/PO Box 1528

Ava, MO 65608

Ph: (417) 683-1219

F: (417) 683-1275

E: douglascountyrecorder@centurytel.net

 

DUNKLIN

Connie Green

Recorder of Deeds

One Courthouse Square, Rm 204

Kennett, MO 63857-0389

Ph: (573) 888-3468 

F: (573) 888-8956

E: cgreenrecorder@yahoo.com

FRANKLIN

Jennifer Metcalf

Recorder of Deeds

400 E Locust, Rm 102

Union, MO 63084

Ph: (636) 583-6367 

F: (636) 583-7330

E: recorder@franklinmo.net

Website

GASCONADE

Pam Greunke

Circuit Clerk/Recorder

119 E First St, Rm 6

Hermann, MO 65041

Ph: (573) 486-2632

F: (573) 486-5812

E: pam.greunke@courts.mo.gov

GENTRY

Janet Parsons

Circuit Clerk/Recorder

200 W. Clay St., Ste. 101

Albany, MO 64402

Ph: (660) 726-3618

F: (660) 726-4102

E: janet.parsons@courts.mo.gov

Website

GREENE

Cheryl Dawson-Spaulding

Recorder of Deeds

940 N. Boonville Ave. Room 100

Springfield, MO 65802

Ph: (417) 868-4068 

F: (417) 868-4807

E: cdawson@greenecountymo.gov

Website

 

GRUNDY

Becky Stanturf

Circuit Clerk/Recorder

700 Main St, Ste. 7

Trenton, MO 64683

Ph: (660) 359-4040 Ext 2256

F: (660) 359-6604

E: becky.stanturf@courts.mo.gov

Website

HARRISON

Sherece Eivins

Circuit Clerk/Recorder

PO Box 189

Bethany, MO 64424

Ph: (660) 425-6425 

F: (660) 425-6390

E: sherece.eivins@courts.mo.gov

HENRY

Ronda Ake

Recorder of Deeds

100 W Franklin #4

Clinton, MO 64735

Ph: (660) 885-7209

E: rakerecorder11@hotmail.com

Website

HICKORY

Pam Hutton

Recorder of Deeds

23645 Polk St, Ste. 203

Hermitage, MO 65668

Ph: (417) 745-6833 

F: (417) 745-0199

E: recorder@hickorycountymo.org

Website

HOLT

Vicki Book

Circuit Clerk/Recorder

PO Box 318

Oregon, MO 64473

Ph: (660) 446-3301

F: (660) 446-3328

E: vicki.book@courts.mo.gov

Website

 

HOWARD

Charles J Flaspohler

Circuit Clerk/Recorder

1 Courthouse Square

Fayette, MO 65248

Ph: (660) 248-2194

F: (660) 248-1075

E: charles.flaspohler@courts.mo.gov

HOWELL

Jeff Brasier

Recorder of Deeds

107 Courthouse

West Plains, MO 65775

Ph: (417) 256-3750 

E: countyrecorder@centurytel.net

IRON

Karen K Reagan

Recorder of Deeds

PO Box 24

Ironton, MO 63650

Ph: (573) 546-2811

F: (573) 546-2166

E: ironrecorder@centurytel.net

JACKSON

Robert T Kelly

Director of Records

415 E. 12th Street, Rm 104

Kansas City, MO 64106

Ph: (816) 881-3191 

E: rkelly@jacksongov.org

Website

 

JASPER

Charlotte Pickering

Recorder of Deeds

116 W. 2nd St.

Carthage, MO 64836

Ph: (417) 358-0431 

E: cpickering@jaspercountymo.gov

Website

 

JEFFERSON

Debbie Dunnegan-Waters

Recorder of Deeds

729 Maple St.

Hillsboro, MO 63050

Ph: (636) 797-5414 

E: ddunnegan@jeffcomo.org

Website

JOHNSON

Stormy Taylor

Recorder of Deeds

300 N Holden, Ste 305

Warrensburg, MO 64093

Ph: (660) 747-6811

F: (660) 747-0062

E: staylor@jocorecorder.com

Website

KNOX

Audrey Hamlin

Recorder of Deeds

107 N 4th St, Ste K

Edina, MO 63537

Ph: (660) 397-4005 

F: (660) 397-3331

E: kcrecorder@marktwain.net

 

LACLEDE

Jennifer Raef

Recorder of Deeds

200 N Adams 

Lebanon, MO 65536

Ph: (417) 532-4011

F: (417) 532-3852

E: recorder@lacledecountymissouri.org

Website

 

LAFAYETTE

JoAnn Swartz

Recorder of Deeds

PO Box 416 / 1001 Main St, Rm 207

Lexington, MO 64067

Ph: (660) 259-6178

F: (660) 259-2918

E: jswartz@lafayettecountymo.com

Website

LAWRENCE

Gary Emerson

Recorder of Deeds

PO Box 449

Mt. Vernon, MO 65712

Ph: (417) 466-2670 

F: (417) 466-4995

E: lawco_recorder@hotmail.com

LEWIS

Amy Parrish

Recorder of Deeds

100 Lafayette Street

Monticello, MO 63457

Ph: (573) 767-5440 

F: (573) 767-5378

E: aparrish@marktwain.net

 

LINCOLN

Dottie D Crenshaw

Recorder of Deeds

201 Main St, Ste 203

Troy, MO 63379

Ph: (636) 528-0325

F: (636) 528-2665

E: recorder@lincolncountyrecorder.com

Website

 

LINN

Loretta Brookshier

Recorder of Deeds

PO Box 151

Linneus, MO 64653

Ph: (660) 895-5216

F: (660) 895-5379

E: lincorec@grm.net

LIVINGSTON

Amy Baker

Recorder of Deeds

700 Webster St, Ste 6

Chillicothe, MO 64601

Ph: (660) 646-8000 Ext 6 

F: (660) 646-5402

E: recorder@livingstoncountymo.com

Website

 

McDONALD

Kenny Underwood

Recorder of Deeds

PO Box 606

Pineville, MO 64856

Ph: (417) 223-7523

F: (417) 223-2881

E: recorder@olemac.net

Website

 

MACON

Sherry Muncy

Recorder of Deeds

101 E Washington St, Bldg 3 Ste 300

Macon, MO 63552

Ph: (660) 385-2732 

F: (660) 395-4022

E: maconrecorder@cvalley.net

Website

MADISON

Saundra Ivison

Recorder of Deeds

2620 Highway OO

Fredericktown, MO 63645

Ph: (573) 783-3410 

E: recorder.madco@gmail.com

Website

 

MARIES

Mark Buschmann

Circuit Clerk/Recorder

PO Box 490

Vienna, MO 65582

Ph: (573) 422-3338 

F: (573) 422-3976

E: mark.buschmann@courts.mo.gov

MARION

Harla Friesz

Recorder of Deeds

100 S. Main St., Rm 103

Palmyra, MO 63461

Ph: (573) 769-7001 

F: (573) 769-6012

E: marion026@centurytel.net

Website

 

MERCER

Tammy Crouse

Circuit Clerk/Recorder

802 E Main St

Princeton, MO 64673

Ph: (660) 748-4335 

F: (660) 748-4339

E: tammy.crouse@courts.mo.gov

MILLER

Debbie Wiles

Recorder of Deeds

2001 Hwy 52

Tuscumbia, MO 65082

Ph: (573) 369-1935 

F: (573) 369-1939

E: wiles@millercountymo.org

Website

 

MISSISSIPPI

George Bays

Recorder of Deeds

200 North Main

Charleston, MO 63834

Ph: (573) 683-2146 Ext 226

F: (573) 683-7696

E: gbays@misscomo.net

Website

 

MONITEAU

Mandy Burger

Circuit Clerk/Ex-Officio Recorder

200 E Main St Rm 102

California, MO 65018

Ph: (573) 796-8447

E: mandy.burger@courts.mo.gov

MONROE

Lori L. Decker

Recorder of Deeds

300 N Main Rm 103

Paris, MO 65275

Ph: 877-433-3061, ext. 410

F: 833.568.4692

E: mo.co.recorder@gmail.com

MONTGOMERY

Sheila See

Recorder of Deeds

310 Salisbury St A

Montgomery City, MO 63361

Ph: (573) 564-3157

E: countyrecorder@mccountymo.com

 

MORGAN

Nancy Boles

Recorder of Deeds

100 E Newton St

Versailles, MO 65084

Ph: (573) 378-4029 

F: (573) 378-6431

E: nboles@morgan-county.org

Website

 

NEW MADRID

Kim Hall

Recorder of Deeds

450 Main Street

New Madrid, MO 63869

Ph: (573) 748-5146

F: (573) 748-8969

E: recorder@newmadridcounty.net

 

NEWTON

Jennifer Childers

Recorder of Deeds

PO Box 604

Neosho, MO 64850

Ph: (417) 451-8224 

F: (417) 451-8273

E: recorder@ncrecorder.org

Website

 

NODAWAY

Lisa Nickerson

Recorder of Deeds

403 N Market St, Rooms 104-105

Maryville, MO 64468

Ph: (660) 582-5711 

E: recorder@nodawaycountyrecorder.com

Website

 

OREGON

Dawn Holman

Recorder of Deeds

PO Box 86

Alton, MO 65606

Ph: (417) 778-1827

F: (417) 778-2007

E: oregoncountyrecorder@aol.com

 

OSAGE

Cindy Hoffman

Recorder of Deeds

205 East Main

Linn, MO 65051

Ph: (573) 897-2136

E: cindyhoffman2009@yahoo.com

Website

OZARK

Becki Strong

Circuit Clerk/Recorder

PO Box 36

Gainsville, MO 65655

Ph: (417) 679-4232

F: (417) 679-4554

E: becki.strong@courts.mo.gov

 

PEMISCOT

Vanessa Darnell

Recorder of Deeds

610 Ward Ave, Ste 1A

Caruthersville, MO 63830

Ph: (573) 333-2204

F: (573) 333-0440

E: recorder.pemiscotcounty@gmail.com

Website

PERRY

Dana J. Pritchard

Recorder of Deeds

15 W Ste Maries, Ste 1

Perryville, MO 63775

Ph: (573) 547-1611

F: (573) 547-3879

E: perrycorecorder@gmail.com

Website

 

PETTIS

Barbara Clevenger

Recorder of Deeds

415 S Ohio, Ste 106

Sedalia, MO 65301

Ph: (660) 826-5000 Ext 431 

F: (660) 829-4479

E: clevengerb@pettiscomo.com

Website

PHELPS

Robin Kordes

Recorder of Deeds

200 N Main Ste 133

Rolla, MO 65401

Ph: (573) 458-6095

F: (573) 458-6098

E: robin.kordes@phelpscounty.org

Website

PIKE

Kim S. Luebrecht

Recorder of Deeds

115 W Main

Bowling Green, MO 63334

Ph: (573) 324-5567

E: kiml@pikecounty-mo.gov

Website

 

PLATTE

Gloria Boyer

Recorder of Deeds

415 Third St, Ste 110

Platte City, MO 64079

Ph: (816) 858-1832

F: (816) 858-2379

E: gboyer@co.platte.mo.us

Website

 

POLK

Carol Poindexter

Recorder of Deeds

102 E Broadway, Rm 8

Bolivar, MO 65613

Ph: (417) 326-4924 

F: (417) 326-6898

E: recorder@polkcountymo.org

PULASKI

Rachelle Beasley

Circuit Clerk/Recorder

301 Historic Rte 66, Ste 202

Waynesville, MO 65583

Ph: (573) 774-4755

F: (573) 774-6967

E: rachelle.beasley@courts.mo.gov

Website

 

PUTNAM

Jeneen Roof

Recorder of Deeds

1601 Main Street, Rm 202

Unionville, MO 63565

Ph: (660) 947-3295 

F: (660) 947-7348

E: ejr@nemr.net

RALLS

Gina Jameson

Circuit Clerk/Ex-Officio Recorder

311 S Main

New London, MO 63459

Ph: (573) 985-5631

F: (573) 985-5630

E: rallscountyrecorder@gmail.com

RANDOLPH

Mark Price

Recorder of Deeds

372 Highway JJ Ste H

Huntsville, MO 65259

Ph: (844) 277-6555, ext. 330

F: (660) 277-4273

E: mark.price@randolphcounty-mo.gov

Website

 

RAY

Shirley O'Dell

Recorder of Deeds

100 West Main, Suite 25

Richmond, MO 64085

Ph: (816) 776-4500 

F: (816) 776-4512

E: raycorecorder@hotmail.com

Website

 

REYNOLDS

Myra Turner

Recorder of Deeds

2319 Green Street

Centerville, MO 63633

Ph: (573) 648-2494 Ext 29

F: (573) 648-1002

E: mturner@reynoldscounty-mo.gov

RIPLEY

June Watson

Recorder of Deeds

100 Courthouse Sq, Ste 4

Doniphan, MO 63935

Ph: (573) 996-7941

F: (573) 996-9706

E: jwatsonrecorder@windstream.net

 

ST. CHARLES

Mary Dempsey

Recorder of Deeds

201 North 2nd Street, Ste 338

St Charles, MO 63301

Ph: (636) 949-7511

E: mdempsey@sccmo.org

Website

ST. CLAIR

Pat Terry

Recorder of Deeds

PO Box 323

Osceola, MO 64776

Ph: (417) 646-2950

F: (417) 646-2951

E:  recorder@stclaircountycomo.com

Website

 

ST. FRANCOIS

Jay Graf

Recorder of Deeds

1 W Liberty, Ste 100

Farmington, MO 63640

Ph: (573) 756-2323 Ext 8 

E: recorder@sfcgov.org

Website

 

STE. GENEVIEVE

Peggy Yamnitz

Recorder of Deeds

55 S Third St Rm 3

Ste Genevieve, MO 63670

Ph: (573) 883-2706 

E: pyamnitz@stegencounty.org

Website

 

ST. LOUIS

Gerald E. Smith

Recorder of Deeds

41 S Central Ave, 4th Floor

St. Louis, MO 63105

Ph: (314) 615-7178

F: (314) 615-4964

E: gsmith2@stlouisco.com

Website

 

ST. LOUIS CITY

Michael Butler

Recorder of Deeds

1200 Market St, Rm 126

St Louis, MO 63103

Ph: (314) 622-4160

E: butlermi@stlouis-mo.gov

Website

 

SALINE

Jamie Nichols

Recorder of Deeds

19 E Arrow, Rm 206

Marshall, MO 65340

Ph: (660) 886-2677 

F: (660) 831-0649

E: screcorder@mmuonline.net

Website

 

SCHUYLER

Sara Beeler

Recorder of Deeds

PO Box 186

Lancaster, MO 63548

Ph: (660) 956-9186

F: (660) 956-9098

E: schuylerrecorder@gmail.com

SCOTLAND

Dana Glasscock

Recorder of Deeds

117 S Market, Ste 106

Memphis, MO 63555

Ph: (660) 465-2284

F: (660) 465-2408

E: screcord@nemr.net

SCOTT

Tara Mason

Recorder of Deeds

PO Box 78

Benton, MO 63736

Ph: (573) 545-3551

E: scottcorecorder@scottcomo.com

Website

 

SHANNON

Melany Williams

Circuit Clerk/Ex Officio Recorder

PO Box 148

Eminence, MO 65466

Ph: (573) 226-3315 

F: (573) 226-5321

E: melany.williams@courts.mo.gov

Website

 

SHELBY

Audrey Buzzard

Recorder of Deeds

PO Box 188

Shelbyville, MO 63469

Ph: (573) 633-2821

F: (573) 633-1004

E: shelbyrecorder@marktwain.net

Website

 

STODDARD

Kay Asbell

Recorder of Deeds

PO Box 217

Bloomfield, MO 63825

Ph: (573) 568-3444 

F: (573) 568-2545

E: screcorder@hotmail.com

 

STONE

Amy Jo Larson

Recorder of Deeds

108 A East 4th St

Galena, MO 65656

Ph: (417) 357-6362 

F: (417) 357-8131

E: scramyl@gmail.com 

Website

 

SULLIVAN

Susie Gardner

Recorder of Deeds

109 N Main, Ste 20

Milan, MO 63556

Ph: (660) 265-3630 

F: (660) 265-5071

E: sullivancorecorder@windstream.net

 

TANEY

Jody C. Stahl

Recorder of Deeds

132 David St.

Forsyth, MO 65653

Ph: (417) 546-7234 

E: recorder@co.taney.mo.us

Website

 

TEXAS

Lindsay Koch

Recorder of Deeds

210 N Grand Ave, Ste 209

Houston, MO 65483

Ph: (417) 967-8438 

F: (417) 967-8760

E: recorder@texascountymissouri.gov

Website

 

VERNON

Shelly Baldwin

Recorder of Deeds

100 W Cherry, Rm 11

Nevada, MO 64772

Ph: (417) 448-2520 

F: (417) 448-2524

E: recorder@vernoncountymo.org

Website

 

WARREN

Deborah Engemann

Recorder of Deeds

101 Mockingbird Lane, Ste 303

Warrenton, MO 63383

Ph: (636) 456-9800 

F: (636) 456-1724

E: dengemann@warrencountymo.org

 

WASHINGTON

Jamie Miner

Recorder of Deeds

102 N Missouri St

Potosi, MO 63664

Ph: (573) 438-6111

E: jminer@washcomo.us

Website

 

WAYNE

Cindy Stout

Recorder of Deeds

PO Box 47

Greenville, MO 63944

Ph: (573) 224-5600 Ext 257

F: (573) 224-3566

E: wcrecorder1@yahoo.com

Website

WEBSTER

Gary Don Letterman

Recorder of Deeds

P.O. Box 546 / 101 Crittenden St.

Marshfield, MO 65706

Ph: (417) 859-5882 

E: gletterman@webstercountymo.gov

Website

 

WORTH

Barbara Foland

Recorder of Deeds

11 West 4th St,

Grant City, MO 64456

Ph: (660) 564-2484 

F: (660) 564-2432

E: recorderwoco@grantcity.net

Website

WRIGHT

Sue Long

Recorder of Deeds

125 Court Square

Hartville, MO 65667

Ph: (417) 741-7322

E: wrightcountyrecorder@gmail.com

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

© 2018 by The Recorders Association of Missouri